I Guess I Asked For This

12 04 2010

No weigh in this week. I’m sick like a dog, and it’s hard enough to get out of bed, let alone weigh in, take the necessary pictures, and upload all of it to my computer. Besides, I drank at least a litre of fluids before I remembered that it’s Monday, so my weigh in would be off anyways.

My mom was sick all weekend, but I assumed I would be fine and didn’t do anything to stop myself from getting sick. In fact, I probably just increased my chances of catching what she had. I went out with my friends both Friday and Saturday night and didn’t get home until around 6a.m.-ish, only got 4 or so hours of sleep each night, and didn’t eat very well. I was pretty much asking for it. But I haven’t seen these friends for awhile, and it was a lot of fun. I’ll tell you more about it once I stop feeling like poop.

Actions

Information

4 responses

13 04 2010
Missa

You will spring back, but in the meantime, REST, Fluids, REST!

1st Fat-Rat Guest Post today! Check it out!
http://losingethel.blogspot.com/2010/04/guest-post-what-to-look-for-in-fitness.html

Cheers,
Missa
LosingEthel

13 04 2010
Chibi Jeebs

Sorry you’re not feeling well. 😦 Hope you’re feeling better ASAP!

13 04 2010
joceycakes

I hope you are feeling better! here, have healthy vibes I am sending you. love.

14 04 2010
Randi

I hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

